LEARN LYRICS

(I'm so happy you're here!
We loved that you accepted our invite
Thanks
Oh, guys. Of course, of course I'd come
10 years of Porta!
Imagine! I said: gotta be there
I have to go there and do it
And why do you have the guitar there?
Were you playing something?
Man, well, I was writing a little thing
Play it so we can hear
–You really want to? –Please! Sure!
Look.. Ah)
Guys
Don't miss you at all
When I left Porta I had my reasons
Besides my ex
Like Fábio
Who thinks he's the greatest
But every sketch he does he yells the same way
And he got fired from Record
I'm sorry
Antônio Tabet
Always in a midlife crisis
He thinks that if he puts on a Ramones or Marvel shirt
People will think he's young
João Vicente
Isn't even here
He must be working out or doing a sponsored post
For some sh*tty product
That he never used
And wouldn't either 'cause he's allergic to poor people
You guys are a bunch of straight dudes
Cracking d*ck jokes
Everyone says you’re a new 'Casseta e Planeta'
Only without Bussunda
Just with the homophobia, transphobia and stale jokes part
There's zero shame in you retiring
The last relevant thing you did
Was getting a Molotov Cocktail
Which I felt was deserved, not because of blasphemy
But because the Christmas special sucked
And if you ask me whether the song
Is for you
I'll say 'Of course not'
That's it
(Clarice, was that song for us?
Of course not
good!)
(Let me tell you, we called you here, well
10 years of Porta
We want to do a funny sketch with you
We thought about remaking that 'Rola' video
Then you'd do 'Rola 2'
Which we're trying to call
I was thinking that I find it funny to say
The word
'pirocoça'. –'Jeba, jeba is good
–'Jiromba' –'Jeba'
That 'helmet', 'big head'
That 'baby arm' holding an apple at the tip
It's the surucucu
'Piru' is funny)