Once upon a time there was a flop, b*stard
That's all you deserve
Bro, I hope you’re thinking it over
You got lost on your way
Nobody listens to you anymore
One, two, one, two, mic check, your turn
Where the stream tells us everything
If you’re not in the top
Boom, we all forget you
You went from diamond to your brother-in-law
Hope you kept what they gave you
What’s the news, hip-hop is dead
You’re out of my sight like Wejdene
You’ll have to give back the Uruses, the Raptors
You’ll have to tell the kids the whole truth
The backstage of fame
There’s no cash, no riches
I know three, maybe four
You weren’t named in the show Validé
You wanted to fill a stadium
But your boy Meugui did it
And for you it was a bad idea
Since Pavoshko it’s been sh*t
Fianso blew you up
I get that you’re on edge
By the way, are you French or Guinean
You don’t even know who you really are or what
The so-called nice rapper
Your audience’s under ten
Give me your hand, let’s take a walk
How sweet the artist’s life is
I came back to set the Audemars right
Real music’s ours
Tell me where all your boys are
Who used to follow you when
Your venues were packed
Looks like they ditched you
They told you the shadiest people
Bro, stay strong, no need to rage
Anyway since your feature
They say you lost your pants
And you’re not hungry anymore
Good that you do Les Enfoirés
You’re a b*stard anyway
Any Victoires de la Musique
Let’s say you’re a little too black
Ten years of bugging your eyes at the cam
It’s tiring like Afida
They put you in hot water
There’s the enemy in the pit
Why are you acting tough
Your streams are like fake boobs
The b*stards can’t even bother to say
We’re down, give us something filthy
It’s every man for himself
But bro, you knew that
Let me drop the name
Of the one who flipped his jacket
I know the backstage of Sexion and Dawala
I saw the one who lies and dares swear wallah
Result: there you have it, traitor under the veil
By giving without counting
Damn, your last hit was ages ago
Yet it was on your way
And he doesn’t even say salam to you
Even if you’ve to insult moms
Fake like “it’ll be fine”
Who thinks he’s the boss
Blacki, let loose, show them that track
One sec, DM on Insta, little chick with 20k
She asks me when The Return of the Kings is
I answer like an idiot, soon inshallah
We’re still waiting for the divas’ comeback
Than these rappers rambling
Big Black, he doesn’t rap anymore
Big Black this, Big Black that
Let Black Shady handle it
And you there, you need to leave