One more time with Bizarrap
I come to show you what real rap is, babe
I'm not the one to say what's right or what's wrong
But maybe I can help you
I don't come to judge, nor to talk without knowing somebody
But I show the virtue of being a good freestyler
Who doesn't live like those that want to be even on Tinelli
Who fix their hair
Who look in the mirror and that's where I pop up like Freddy, hmm
This isn't a reality show
Here you have to show that flow
That you have over the instrumental
If not, it's useless, hmm
Step outside like all those who quit, hmm
Keep practicing till a good rhyme comes out every weekend
Until then, keep trying, flunking exams, hmm
My flow, you'd better walk, don't skate
Take your flow somewhere else, hm
Because it's clear that what you're saying sounds copied to me, hm
It doesn't come out the same, hmm
I don't listen to the instrumental, hmm
But I don't give a sh*t about that
I say what I think at every moment
Going down isn't for me, at least I try
To have the beginning just like I picture it
Every time on the canvas, they create the talent, hm
It beats the rest, who have knowledge, hm
Or recognition, that fake one that's not real, hmm
Because I smash all their singles with one freestyle
I don't claim to be a good artist, hm
But I don't appear in the magazine either
So don't insist with me
Let's see who explains to me
What all those Insta likes are for
If the street doesn't verify you
Fool, don't try it, you're missing that pinch, and
I turn off their shine, it's not that easy for me
Then I make them rap and they freeze, hm
Then I ask them to pass a joint, I wanna smoke one
Then I pass you the roach, hmm, even if I don't know you
Even if I don't smoke you