Héctor el Bambino presents
Let's hit the street, let's hit the street today
Sometimes it's hard to understand how people that wish you the worst
Have to put up with the best happening to you, hahahaha
Guys, don't measure tempers or strength
Here they are, my abnormals
Let's hit the street today
Let's hit the street today
Let's hit the street in Gucci or Fendi
I wasn't a quitter like that; as a kid I didn't ask for handouts
Always up, never down
Bury me with all the money and the gun in the casket
Always active, Fetty flow with Mustard
We're gonna kill like in Héctor's days with Buster
Motherf*cker, I'm the star of the roster
Like Mike got replayed and Vico's kicks are on the post
Mambo says that I shouldn't stray
That my ship won't sink as long as Christ is the one steering it
Blowing smoke like Whizzer
Almost always Sour Diesel
I asked for it furious, they call me Vin Diesel
Up here, you can't hear what they say
The smoke won't let me breathe
Rookie and I can already retire
I'm gonna withdraw a hundred grand from the account
For bottles and for making it rain
Let's hit the street today
Let's hit the street today
Or I'll hit you with the cooler
Why are you fronting, rubber duck?
Don't get all troubled on me
Only to call the blues afterward
On the map it's trendy to erase faces with bullets
Shark, I know you by your fin, so chill out
Or the Beretta will tear you to pieces
Go ahead, pull off the stunt yourself
That we're gladiators like in Rome
And they shout "Help" afraid that I'll wipe them with shots
Burning dough like the guys from Torres do
They kill piglets that don't brag as hitmen
This is our neighborhood cosa nostra
There's no fear here, we roll with the bloodthirsty
This is our neighborhood cosa nostra
They kill piglets that don't brag as hitmen
This is our neighborhood cosa nostra
There's no fear here, we roll with the bloodthirsty
This is our neighborhood cosa nostra
Let's hit the street today
Let's hit the street today
Calling us isn't the same as seeing us coming
From me, for my Puerto Rico
Listen, this is for nobody
This is for personal use
Take shots at me, guys, 'cause I'm not resentful
And if I weren't classy, I wouldn't have such a big crew